This Best Practice Code of Conduct has the support of the following organisations:

British Women Archaeologists


Women’s Digital Archaeology Network

The following individuals worked to develop it:

Becky Wragg Sykes

Lorna-Jane Richardson

Rachel Pope

Nicola Hembrey

Lucy Shipley

Theresa O’Mahony

The following people have signed up to support its aims and principles:

Doug Rocks-Macqueen

Andrew Reinhard

Roderick Dale

David Petts

Cath Poucher

Katy Whitaker

Theresa Huntsman

Joe Flatman

Alistair Galt

Mike Nevell

Justin Walsh

Charles Jones

Ben Marwick

Adam Rabinowitz

Jessica Butt

Cate Frieman

Ellie Mackin

Peter Busby

Domenica Pate

Bob Muckle

Brian Kerr

If you would like to sign up to support the principles of the Code of Conduct, please get in touch.